JEFF LUBIN'S
Calgary Golf Academy

Ladies Learn to Golf

The Calgary Golf Academy has Calgary’s best ladies only lessons with more than 9,500 students who have participated in this program. These lessons are great for those new to golf (beginners), as well as novice golfers struggling to improve their game. The only way to get better is through proper, yet simplified instruction.

All lessons are Indoors ― no cold, wind, rain or snow to distract you from enjoying your class.

Email  info@calgarygolfacademy.ca  to register for classes.

Summer 2018 classes:

  • Two – 90 minute lessons, once per week, for two weeks
  • Classes are once per week, same day and time each week.
  • Maximum 4 ladies per class
  • $109 per person                                                                    August & September sessions $99 Special

*Start date is the day of first class.

August
Day Start Date Times Availability
Wednesday August 1 11 am Full
Wednesday August 1 6 pm Full
Thursday August 2 11 am Full
Thursday August 2 7 pm Full
Monday August 13 6pm Full
Tuesday August 14 11am Full
 Tuesday August 14 7pm Full
Wednesday August 15 11am Full
Wednesday August 15 6pm Full
Thursday August 16 7pm Full
Monday August 27 6pm Full
Tuesday August 28 11am Full
Tuesday August 28 7pm Full
Wednesday August 29 11am Full
Wednesday August 29 6pm Full
Thursday August 30 7pm Full
September
Monday Sept. 10 11:30 am Full
Monday Sept. 10 7pm Full
Tuesday Sept. 11 6pm Full
Wednesday Sept. 12 7pm Full
Thursday Sept. 13 11am Full
Thursday Sept. 13 6pm Full
Tuesday Sept. 25 11am Full
Tuesday Sept. 25 7:30pm 2 spots
Wednesday Sept. 26 7pm Full
Thursday Sept. 27 11am 3 spots
Thursday Sept. 27 6pm Full

*End of Classes for 2018

  • 20

    BOOK A LESSON

    Booking a session with the Calgary Golf Academy is easy.

    Send us an email.